Our Coalition

Home»About Us»Our Coalition

Executive Committee

Judy Hanson, Wayzata Public Schools

Jen Landy, Wayzata Public Schools

Donna Marget, Wayzata Public Schools

Cendee Palmer, Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation

Alison Wobschall, Partners in Prevention

Mike Wobschall, Minnesota Vikings

Jessica Wong, Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation

Coalition Members

Jan Callison, Hennepin County Commissioner's Office

David Carlson, Plymouth Police

Catherine Christianson, PARTNERS for Healthy Kids

Junelle Christy, Parent

Sami Tierney, Messiah Church

Christina Czichray, myHealth for Teens & Young Adults

Allison Epstein, Interfaith Outreach & Community Partners

Hilary Flynn, Wayzata Community Church

Steve Garlock, American Poly Bags

Jess Girard, Nystrom & Associates

Margy Herbert, PARTNERS for Healthy Kids

Susan Hilal, Metro State University

Jennifer Landy, Wayzata Public Schools

Mike Goldstein, Plymouth Police Department

Marie Maslowski, Maple Grove Hospital

Chris McCullough, Wayzata School Board

Cindy McGunnigle, Wayzata Public Schools

Colleen Ronnei, Change the Outcome

Brent Simon, Nystrom & Associates

Lindsey Smith, Association for Nonsmokers-Minnesota

Harshini Sunil, WHS Student

Kristin Turner, Burlington Labs

Amy VanDunk, Wayzata Public Schools

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar